One Two Review

Three friends review your soon to be favorite films

About the show

Luke, Alex, and Brandon review movies, products and provide light discussion and an enjoyable atmosphere.

One Two Review on social media

Episodes

  • Episode 100: One Two Review Unplugged

    June 3rd, 2019  |  44 mins 5 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    It’s that time of the podcast when we tie up loose ends, thank our supporters and look towards the future. In our 100th and final episode of One Two Review proper, we support another finale with the closing of VR Applebee’s. Do not fret, do not cry, The OTR Network has a lot more in store for you. So keep subscribing and keep your ears peeled for our next endeavor.

  • Episode 99: The Rabbit Hole

    May 27th, 2019  |  1 hr 2 mins
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week on One Two Review we get stuck in Ouroboros as we review IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES, DEACON'S HAND SANITIZER, THE ANGINA CONTROL, KILLIAN'S DRAGON FRUIT, COBY CAT COMB, CHRISTIAN SLATER'S CABARET OF STRANGE TALES, DOLGER'S HUMAN HAIR PILLOWS, I KNOW YOU'RE BUSY TODAY BUT CAN YOU ADD ME TO YOUR TO DO LIST?, McCHASTER NEW RUBBER CANDLE, DAN AYKROYD'S CLASSIC RED SLED, DORRITOS: ALL SAUCED BRO, DISTURBED CHRISTMAS COVERS and RAB HIMSELF.

  • Episode 98: Book Club!

    May 20th, 2019  |  28 mins 37 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week is the first meeting of the One Two Review Book Club and we cracked open the American classic THE BILGE AND THE BUTCHERMAN, DOG MOUNTAIN and Micheal Crichton's CONGO 2: DIAMONDS OF THE MOON. This week's episode is brought to you by BABY DJ, LIVING GOOSE SCOTCH and THE BRATTY BOY'S BABY SITTER ALMANAC! Check us out on Spotify and iTunes!

  • Episode 97: Mr. One Two Review

    May 13th, 2019  |  59 mins 48 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    It’s finally time to crown the first annual Mr. One Two Review as we review ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY IN HELL, YELLERS and JACK AND JILL (2019). This week’s episode is brought to you by REPACK ONE and the new hot board game BUCKET LIST!

  • Episode 96: NUMBERS and outside opinions

    May 6th, 2019  |  50 mins 59 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week on One Two Review we’re telling you about our favorite numbers as we review THRESHOLD THE LOST CHRONICLES, THE DERP, and THE CALCULATOR! Also this week, we are proud to announce our newest segment- OUTSIDE OPINIONS- in which we call actual strangers and ask them for their opinions! This week’s exciting episode is brought to you by SALTED PORN and FRESH TOTS! Thanks for listening!

  • Episode 95: 20 Exciting Things!

    April 29th, 2019  |  33 mins 18 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week on One Two Review we are telling you about 20 exciting things that you can do while you are at home. This week we saw THE PIRATES OF BROOKLYN BAY, THE DEVIL’S IN CABIN #4 and THE EMPEROR'S WISH. RAISIN BRAN ALL RAISIN WINTER EDITION and COP GUIDER. Thanks for listening and check out our website at onetworeview.com

  • Episode 94: OTR Live!

    April 22nd, 2019  |  22 mins 13 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    It’s OTR Live with your host Kenny Hauser from MONDAY SHIFT. With musical guest Lil’ Yip. Featuring Monday update and a unicorn! OTR Live is a hilarious off the cuff sketch comedy show featuring celebrity hosts and musical guests.

  • Episode 93: La Realidad Recap

    April 15th, 2019  |  43 mins 39 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week Brandon and Alex are discussing their recent trip to La Realidad, Mexico’s most prestigious international theater festival. They’ll be reviewing some of their favorite shows of the festival including THE LAND OF THE TABLE PEOPLE, O.W.L. POUND COMPTON, THE OLD SWISS WOMAN, WALTER MATTHAU LIVE ONSTAGE REMIXED, SPIRIT HARVEST: THEATER FOR THE THIRD MIND, KARAOKE NIGHT, LIVE: STONED ON STAGE: THE MUSICAL and PRINCE OF THE DAIRY CHRONICLES. This week’s episode is brought to you by THE JACKED UP KIDS CONTEST and MEGGIES!

  • Episode 92: Brandy's Video Game Power Lunch

    April 8th, 2019  |  55 mins 53 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    It’s’ another video game nook with your host Brandy! This week he’s joined by veteran gamers Alex and Luke and they're casually reviewing a whole loot chest full of games including- CAPTAIN PHILLIPS THE GAME, RECESS, BUTLER XL, TELEPROMPTER THE GAME, MOUSE HOME, and FUHERY! This week’s episode is brought to you by ARNOLD FAMILY BACK TO BASICS NO BULLSHIT WOODEN FLUTE, BRATTY BOY’S TOOT SUITS, and CHEMICAL FEST THREE! Plus a very special announcement about our own little project that's been buzzing around.

  • Episode 91: Mouth Tricks

    April 1st, 2019  |  47 mins 58 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week we’re telling you about the 20 best mouth tricks that your mom will love as we review HARD HATS I, HARD HATS II, WHAT IS ART and the controversial TV show ROBBERS. Today’s episode is brought to you by MELLOW CHED, THE TAMPAMA ISLAND TOURISM DEPARTMENT, and DARBY’S! Thanks for listening, tell your friends!

  • Episode 90: OTR meditation tape #1

    March 25th, 2019  |  17 mins
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week the OTR network is releasing the first of many meditation tapes. Their goal is to provide the listener with a calm relaxing experience that will allow them to better appreciate the world around them, while a calm mind is important for watching movies and enjoying podcasts, we encourage you to think outside the box and use our OTR meditation tapes to prepare you for job interviews, important family conversations or brave new sexual escapades. Sit back, relax and enjoy the ever-expanding world of the OTR network.

  • Episode 89: ROBOSODE

    March 18th, 2019  |  12 mins 28 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week we’re kicking it with our AI friends Robo, Digits and Algonquin. They’re gonna be giving us some tips on how best to stay alive as they review LIFTED WEIGHT, SARCOPHAGUS and DEAD PONY. This week’s episode is brought to you by our friends at RECHARGEABLE HACKY SACK, FRANTIC POTATOES and GOMEZ THIN JEANS! Thanks for listening, and as always tell your friends! Call our hotline to leave us something to review 1-347-699-0068!

  • Episode 88: DATING SECRETS

    March 11th, 2019  |  46 mins 48 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week, Allison, Amber, and Marli are swiping right on some very hot movies, including Worst Case Ontario, Job Interview: The Movie and Trampy Old Women. They'll also reveal the dating secrets that have made them three of the greatest lovers of all time. Call our hotline at 1-347-699-0068

  • Episode 87: Our Famous Friend

    March 4th, 2019  |  52 mins 16 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week Alex has to leave before the podcast really begins, with his new fancy life among the stars, why would he ever need us anymore? Well, we find out as we some of Alex’s work including BARBER IN LAW, NARCOS: MEXICO, THE CONDEMNED 2: DESERT PRAY and ENTER THE DOJO! This week’s episode is brought to you by MOAN BOX, USKIES, and GHOST PLANNER! Thanks for listening!

  • Episode 86: OSCAR WRAP UP

    February 25th, 2019  |  57 mins 19 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    What an Oscars! This week on One Two Review we are reviewing the night itself! What did we think of the winners and losers? How did Dennis Leary do? What was worn? What cars were driven? We discuss it all! And we couldn’t do it without the support of SKRIPTEL, BIG PINEAPPLE, and THE NEW JOHN MISSION GRAVEL. Thanks for listening and as always- call our hotline at 1-347-699-0068.

  • Episode 85: Worst Babies

    February 18th, 2019  |  47 mins 52 secs
    movie, movies, review, reviews

    This week we’re spillin the beans on the worst babies in the world as we review the movie MONKEY BE AS MONKEY IS, board game- I’LL CUTCH YA EYES OUT and we review a cat named MISTER BOY. This week’s episode is brought to you by SHEEPTRADER.COM, SHEEPSWAP.COM and SCRAMBLEBOX XOTIXX. Call up our hotline at 1-347-699-0068 and check out our instagram at @onetworeview